KCME Broadcast Schedule

Have Questions? 719-575-9632

Sunday, June 16, 2019—rebroadcast of Mahler: Song of the Earth, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 23, 2019—rebroadcast of Sergei Vassiliev: Mozart 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 30, 2019—rebroadcast of Beethoven 7th, 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 4, 2019—rebroadcast of Star Spangled Pops, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 7, 2019—rebroadcast of Stravinsky: Petrushka,3:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 14, 2019—rebroadcast of With Honor: Composers Who Served, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 21, 2019—rebroadcast of Swan Lake, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 28, 2019—rebroadcast of Rachmaninoff 3rd, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 4, 2019—rebroadcast of Life is Beautiful, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 11, 2019—rebroadcast of Barry Douglas: All Beethoven, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 18, 2019—rebroadcast of Boléro, 3:00 p.m.