KCME Broadcast Schedule

Have Questions? 719-575-9632

Sunday, September 17, 2017—live broadcast of Lise de la Salle plays Chopin, 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 22, 2017—live broadcast of Tchaikovsky 5, 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 12, 2017—live broadcast of Victory: Life After WWII, 2:30 p.m.

Monday, December 25, 2017—rebroadcast of Christmas Symphony, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 28, 2018—live broadcast of Bernstein No. 1, 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 25, 2018—live broadcast of Bernstein and Sibelius, 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 8, 2018—live broadcast of Ravel: La Valse, 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 20, 2018—live broadcast of Roman Festivals, 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 17, 2018—broadcast of Some Enchanted Evening, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 24, 2018—broadcast of combined Al and Leigh Buettner Vanguard Performances, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 1, 2018—rebroadcast of Lise de la Salle plays Chopin, 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018—rebroadcast of Mr. Adventure (John Williams), 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018—rebroadcast of Bernstein on Stage and Screen, 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018—rebroadcast of America, 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 8, 2018—rebroadcast of Tchaikovsky 5, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 15, 2018—rebroadcast of Victory: Life After WWII, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 22, 2018—rebroadcast of Bernstein No. 1, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 29, 2018—rebroadcast of Bernstein and Sibelius, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 5, 2018—rebroadcast of Ravel: La Valse, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 12, 2018—rebroadcast of Roman Festivals, 3:00 p.m.