Loading Events


Pikes Peak Center for the Performing Arts

190 S. Cascade Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80903 United States
+ Google Map

Season Presented By:

Series Presented By:

Series Presented By:

Lodging by:


Bach Sinfonia to Cantata No. 42

Handel “Dopo notte, atra e funesta” from Ariodante

Handel “Scherza Infida” from Ariodante

Handel “Sta nell’Ircana” from Alcina

Bach Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068

Mozart Symphony No. 36 “Linz”

About The Performance

Join us for Colorado Springs Philharmonic Pre-Concert talks. Go behind the curtain and inside the score with these 30-minute pre-concert conversations one hour before the concert starts.