Loading Events

Beethoven Piano Concertos 3, 5

ENT Center for the Arts

5225 N Nevada Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80918 United States View on Map

Season Presented By:

Series Presented By:


Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 3

Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 5 “Emperor”

About The Performance

Beethoven’s piano concertos are among the most loved and requested works of all time.  The Colorado Springs Philharmonic will present all five concertos at the ENT Center in January and March of 2022.

“One of the most admired pianists of his generation.”
– The New York Times

Celebrated for his poetic sensibility, musical intelligence, and consummate artistry, Inon Barnatan brings his unique interpretation to Beethoven’s 3rd and 5th piano concertos. Barnatan completes our Signature Series Beethoven Piano cycle with the monumental “Emperor” —   beloved by pianists and audiences alike for over 200 years.