Nathan Newbrough president and CEO
Cathy Toscano assistant to the president

Lynn Holladay vice president of operations
Alberto Gutierrez artistic advisor
David Halvorson orchestra personnel manager
Joseph Head orchestra librarian

Marianne Monoc vice president of philanthropy
Trudy Roberts philanthropy specialist

Jim Williamson controller
Sherri Byrd
staff accountant

Direct Sales Partner


Contact the Philharmonic

(719) 575-9632

Mailing Address
Colorado Springs Philharmonic
P.O. Box 1266
Colorado Springs, CO 80901-1266

Physical Address (Administrative Office)
Plaza of the Rockies, North Tower
111 S. Tejon St., Suite 305
Colorado Springs, CO 80903